School Contacts 2020 – 2021

North Peace Secondary School

9304 86 St
Fort St John, BC, V1J 6L9

Phone 250-785-4429

Fax 250-785-4687

Administration:
Pauls, RandyPrincipalrpauls@prn.bc.ca
Taylor, Christine Vice-Principalctaylor@prn.bc.ca
Koponyas, ToddVice-Principaltkoponyas@prn.bc.ca
Clerical:
Gibb, MirandaSecretarymgibb@prn.bc.ca
Mallette, JenniferSecretaryjmallette@prn.bc.ca
McKenzie, SamStudent Recordssmckenzie@prn.bc.ca
Tetreault, RebekahSecretaryrtetreault@prn.bc.ca
Roy, ColetteStudent Servicescroy@prn.bc.ca
Li, JackNPSS Techjli@prn.bc.ca
Counsellors:
Hosker, RitchCounsellor (N-Z)rhosker@prn.bc.ca
Pearce, RyanCounsellor (H-M)rpearce@prn.bc.ca
Smith, RozCounsellor (A-G)rsmith@prn.bc.ca
International Ed:
Hickey, JodiInternational jhickey@prn.bc.ca
Pimm, DaniaInternationaldpimm@prn.bc.ca
Teacher Staff:
Adhikary, AlexandraSpanish/Frenchaadhikary@prn.bc.ca
Andrews, JenMedia/Yrbook/Techjandrews@prn.bc.ca
Ans, KimArtkans@prn.bc.ca
Aulin, NadineEnglish/Literacynaulin@prn.bc.ca
Conley, RaquelYCW/Indigenous Edrconley@prn.bc.ca
Fortais, KariYCW Sr. Altkfortais@prn.bc.ca
YCW Sr. Alt
Vandergaag, SydneyJr Alt – YCWsvandergaag@prn.bc.ca
Barry, DustinSS/PE/ENGdbarry@prn.bc.ca
Sr. Alt
Boyd, TroyChemistrytboyd@prn.bc.ca
Calliou, KelsieLATkcalliou@prn.bc.ca
SS/World History
Churchill, BrantPhysicsbchurchill@prn.bc.ca
Haddad, MarkELLmhaddad@prn.bc.ca
Dempsey, RobertHistory/Lawrdepsey@prn.bc.ca
Dirks, AlyahFral/ 10/11/12adirks@prn.bc.ca
Dyck, LeanneFoods&Textilesldyck@prn.bc.ca
Broadhead, NaomiIndigenous Ed/ Yoganbroadhead@prn.bc.ca
Everett, NickEnglish/Dramaneverett@prn.bc.ca
Fajemisin, DonaldChem/Math 10dfajemisin@prn.bc.ca
Forbes, IanAuto Tech/MWiforbes@prn.bc.ca
Giesbrecht, MarkSr Alt. Programmgiesbrecht@prn.bc.ca
Glover, DerekBiology/Physicsdglover@prn.bc.ca
Graham, TorbenPhysics 11/12tgraham@prn.bc.ca
Haagsma, LisaLAT/Comp11lhaagsma@prn.bc.ca
Hayes, RhyaBiology 11/12rhayes@prn.bc.ca
Hyde, ScottPE/Outdoor Edshyde@prn.bc.ca
Imray, CatMath/Sciencecimray@prn.bc.ca
Laur, MatthewLATmlaur@prn.bc.ca
Lumley, BrandonEng/SSblumley@prm.bc.ca
Lynn, LindsayBio 12/Chem 12llynn@prn.bc.ca
Lynn, MatthewInternationalmlynn@prm.bc.ca
McNicol, JaclynCLE/PEjmcnicol@prn.bc.ca
Meng, MaryMathmmeng@prn.bc.ca
Mika, EmryLAT/Eng 10emika@prn.bc.ca
Mika, TylerSr. Alt tmika@prn.bc.ca
Nimmo, StaceyLibrariansnimmo@prn.bc.ca
Paakkonen, MelissaChild serv/Eng 10mpaakkonen@prn.bc.ca
Pearce, DevonScience/Mathdpearce@prn.bc.ca
Peregoodoff, KristaLifeskillskperegoodoff@prn.bc.ca
Pimm, RebeccaLATrpimm@prn.bc.ca
LAT
Price, DavidBand/Dist Banddprice@prn.bc.ca
Shaw, HarmonyEn 11/12/Com 11hshaw@prn.bc.ca
Stackhouse, SamanthaPEsstackhouse@prn.bc.ca
Tompkins, RebeccaScience rtompkins@prn.bc.ca
Vanderlinde, NicCarpentry/Joinerynvanderlinde@prn.bc.ca
Wesenberg, Ed German/AW Math ewesenberg@prn.bc.ca
Zackodnik, Ian Math izackodnik@prn.bc.ca
Careers:
Conway, MonecaCareers Assistantmconway@prn.bc.ca
Mayer, JeffWork Experiencejmayer@prn.bc.ca
Hoecherl, SharonDual Creditshoecherl@prn.bc.ca
Vaccaro, LouisWork Experiencelvaccaro@prn.bc.ca