School Contacts 2018 – 2019

North Peace Secondary School

9304 86 St
Fort St John, BC, V1J 6L9

Phone 250-785-4429

Fax 250-785-4687

NPSS Administration

Randy Pauls– Principal                                                  rpauls@prn.bc.ca

Christine Taylor– Vice Principal                                 ctaylor@prn.bc.ca

Jason Gill-Vice Principal                                               jasongill@prn.bc.ca

Sheldon Steele- ELC Vice-Principal                          ssteele@prn.bc.ca

Counselors

Ritch Hosker                                                                    rhosker@prn.bc.ca

Roz Smith                                                                         rsmith@prn.bc.ca

Ryan Pearce                                                                     rpearce@prn.bc.ca

Career Department

Brian Campbell– District Principal of Careers

and International Education                                            bcampbell@prn.bc.ca

Jeff Mayer– Work Experience, English                        jmayer@prn.bc.ca

Eric Palibroda-Apprenticeship, Employability

Skills                                                                                      epalibroda@prn.bc.ca

Teachers

Alexandra Adhikary –Spanish, English                   aadhikary@prn.bc.ca

Jennifer Andrews– Computers, Planning,

Yearbook                                                                             jandrews@prn.bc.ca

Kim Ans– Art                                                                   kans@prn.bc.ca

Dustin Barry – Planning 10, Social Studies, PE      dbarry@prn.bc.ca

Nadine Aulin – Drama, English                                  naulin@prn.bc.ca

Brenda Birley– Sr. Alt.                                                  bbirley@prn.bc.ca

Troy BoydScience, Chemistry                                  tboyd@prn.bc.ca

Kelsie Calliou – LA                                                        kcalliou@prn.bc.ca

Brant Churchill-Science, Physics                              bchurchill@prn.bc.ca

Anna Cullen – ESL, English                                         acullen@prn.bc.ca

Robert Dempsey– Social Studies, Law                     rdempsey@prn.bc.ca

Alyah Dirks – French                                                     adirks@prn.bc.ca

Leanne Dyck – Foods, Textiles                                    ldyck@prn.bc.ca

Sarah Elson-Haugan – English, Children’s             selson@prn.bc.ca

Services, Learning Through the Elders

Donald Fajemisin– Science, Math, Planning          dfajemisin@prn.bc.ca

Ian Forbes – Automotive, Math                                   iforbes@prn.bc.ca

Mark Giesbrecht– Sr. Alt.                                            mgiesbrecht@prn.bc.ca

Derek Glover– Science, Biology, Chemistry             dglover@prn.bc.ca

Torben Graham– Science, Physics, Math                 tgraham@prn.bc.ca

Rhya Hayes – Biology, Science                                     rhayes@prn.bc.ca

Phil Hiscock – PE/Hockey                                            phiscock@prn.bc.ca

Sharon Hoecherl– ESL, Dual Credit                         shoecherl@prn.bc.ca

Cole Hyland– Evergreen Program                              chyland@prn.bc.ca

Matthew Laur– LA, Math                                             mlaur@prn.bc.ca

Jim Lovell– Comparative Civ, Women’s

Outdoor Ed, First Nations Studies                                 jlovell@prn.bc.ca

Brandon Lumley – English, Social Studies              blumley@prn.bc.ca

Lindsay Lynn – Chemistry, Math                               llynn@prn.bc.ca

Matthew Lynn – Accounting, Business Ed.,

Entrepreneur 12, Outdoor Ed.                                         mlynn@prn.bc.ca

Tyson McMillan – Sciences, English                          tmcmillan@prn.bc.ca

Mary Meng – Math                                                          mmeng@prn.bc.ca

Emry Mika– Theater                                                       emika@prn.bc.ca

Tyler Mika– Intermediate Alt.                                      tmika@prn.bc.ca

Kara Myllymaki– Hairdressing                                   kmyllymaki@prn.bc.ca

Stacey Nimmo– Librarian                                            snimmo@prn.bc.ca

Melissa Paakkonen – Children’s Services,

English                                                                                 mpaakkonen@prn.bc.ca

Krista Peregoodoff – Life Skills/Inclusion             kperegoodoff@prn.bc.ca

Rebecca Pimm – LA                                                      rpimm@prn.bc.ca

Michael Preston – Math                                              mpreston@prn.bc.ca

David Price– Music, Band, Guitar, CLE .                  dprice@prn.bc.ca

Harmony Shaw – English                                            hshaw@prn.bc.ca

Samantha Stackhouse – PE, Planning,  Outdoor

Education                                                                            sstackhouse@prn.bc.ca

Nic Vanderlinde – Woodwork                                    nvanderlinde@prn.bc.ca

Michael Way –  LA, English                                         mway@prn.bc.ca

Ed Wesenberg– Science, Math, German                  ewesenberg@prn.bc.ca

Jason Wielenga – English                                           jwielenga@prn.bc.ca

Ian Zackodnik – Science, Math, Planning               izackodnik@prn.bc.ca 

Other Departments

Cheryl Anthony – District Secretary Trainer          canthony@prn.bc.ca

Ray-Lynn Edgington- Career Center Secretary     redgington@prn.bc.ca

Suzanne McKenzie – Student Records                    smckenzie@prn.bc.ca

Jack Li– Computer Technician                                      jli@prn.bc.ca

Jennifer Mallette – Financial Secretary                  jmallette@prn.bc.ca

Colette Roy– Secretary                                                  croy@prn.bc.ca

Coralee Szilagyi – Secretary                                       cszilagyi@prn.bc.ca

Jodi Hickey – Career Program Assistant                  jhickey@prn.bc.ca

Raquel Conley – Aboriginal Support                         rconley@prn.bc.ca

Moneca Conway -Aboriginal Support                      mconway@prn.bc.ca

Jonathan Kraeker – Aboriginal Support                 jkraeker@prn.bc.ca

Dillon Lazaroff – Youth Care Worker                      dlazaroff@prn.bc.ca

Kari Fortais – Youth Care Worker                             kfortais@prn.bc.ca

Sydney Vandergaag – Youth Care Worker             svandergaag@prn.bc.ca