2019-2020 NPSS Student Council Executive Nominated

We are very excited to announce our 2019/2020 Student Council! We had over 100 students come out and vote on Wednesday at main campus, and over 80 at the ELC. The results are:

PresidentPauleanne Codilla
Vice PresidentJoseph Seo
TreasurerJulia Fochuk
SecretaryCalie Turner
Event CoordinatorsBrianna Rogerson and Andrea Gagne
Public RelationsBreanna Triebel and Martina Scheck